2020 Toyota Tacoma Trim Levels

September 8th, 2020 by
2020 Toyota Tacoma models parked on grass

Many Edmond drivers know that the Toyota Tacoma has been first in its class among midsize pickups for over a decade. The 2020 Toyota Tacoma is no different. Post Oak Toyota explains the features available in all the Toyota Tacoma trim levels so you can find the perfect configuration to enhance your Shawnee commutes. Explore features like the Toyota Tacoma access cab and more, then be sure to check out our extensive Tacoma inventory!

Toyota Tacoma Configurations

No matter if you’re searching for a Toyota Tacoma double cab or a specific Toyota Tacoma bed size to make hauling equipment to the Norman jobsite easier, the redesign details are out and ready to make your driving experience even better. Explore the features of the Toyota Tacoma trim levels below:

  • 2020 Toyota Tacoma SR
    • New grille design
    • Intermittent wipers
    • New taillights with a dark housing
    • Optional LED bed lamp
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • New multimedia system
  • 2020 Toyota Tacoma SR5
    • New grille design
    • New 16-inch dark satin wheel color
    • New taillights with a dark housing
    • Updated fabric design on the seatback
    • Available LED bed lamp
    • DRL headlight option
  • 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport
    • New front grille design
    • LED fog lamp
    • Chrome insert taillamp inserts
    • Passenger Smart Key
    • Available Multi-Terrain
    • Hill Assist Control (HAC)
    • Multi-Terrain Select and Crawl Control
  • 2020 Toyota Tacoma Limited
    • More premium look
    • New grille design
    • 18-inch alloy wheels
    • Standard LED DRL
    • LED headlamps
    • Chrome taillamp inserts
    • Upgraded SmartKey operation on the passenger door
    • New Panoramic View Monitor (PVM) is standard
  • 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD Pro
    • New sequential LED/DRL headlamps
    • 16-inch wheel design
    • Black-insert taillamps
    • Rigid Industries LED fog lights comes standard
    • Newly available Army Green exclusive TRD PRO color
    • 10-way power seats
    • 8-inch touchscreen display
    • Smart Key functionality now on the front passenger door

Keep in mind that every Toyota Tacoma trim level provides the Toyota Safety Sense P (TSS-P) standard on each configuration. Ensuring your safety on Midwest City streets, this system delivers a Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Sway Warning System, Automatic High Beams, and High-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC).

Explore the Toyota Tacoma Access Cab at Post Oak Toyota

Explore the Toyota Tacoma trim levels and Tacoma interior at Post Oak Toyota, and no matter which configuration you’re looking for, either a Toyota Tacoma access cab or just a specific Toyota Tacoma bed size, we can help! Don’t hesitate to contact us with questions, whether you need a Toyota Tacoma double cab or need financing. Apply for financing online and get pre-approved today!

Learn More at Post Oak Toyota

  • How Much Can a Toyota Highlander Tow?

      The 2021 Toyota Highlander is a fantastic family vehicle. It provides plenty of room inside the cabin to allow everyone to get comfortable on Edmond adventures. Meanwhile, it provides high-level technology and amenities to ensure that you and your passengers are connected wherever you go. But, the new Toyota Highlander isn’t strictly a people…

  • 2022 Toyota Corolla Configurations

      Take a look around Edmond and it’s likely you’ll notice a Toyota Corolla on almost every corner. It’s a versatile vehicle that’s ready for every adventure. The new Toyota Corolla is no different and provides multiple different trim levels for you to choose with. Each of the 2022 Toyota Corolla configurations are ideal for…

  • The 2021 Toyota RAV4 Color Options

      You can customize your compact SUV to your liking with the 2021 Toyota RAV4 color options. Browse your choices across the different RAV4 trim-levels below, and see which style you’ll have on Edmond roads. Toyota RAV4 InventoryContact Us Toyota RAV4 Colors: LE With the base trim-level of the RAV4, you get six choices for…

Posted in Model Features