Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I’ve gotten two cars from post oaks so far and each time I was impressed! I worked with John both times and he’s amazing with everything, From helping me pick a car to filling out paperwork. Will always recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had a recall for a fuel pump on my 2018 Tacoma. Mark my service advisor asked if I needed any other services. I did need a rotate and balance. I wasn't due for my oil change for 2K miles but I decided to anyway. When I got there for my 8am appointment at 745 they were swamped. You couldn't tell it by Mark, cool and pleasant. The driver, who I forgot his name was about to leave, asked if i needed a ride, when i said yes he jumped into action and took me to Mark so they could ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Had to purchase an used car for my son. We got connected with Vinny and it all went smooth from there. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He is honest in letting you know if they actually have what you are looking for as well. Definitely give him a call if you are searching.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Vinny was very helpful. Genuinely interested in helping. Worked with me on difficulties with my trade in. If you're looking for a vehicle see Vinny at Post Oak toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I worked with Vinny in sales to purchase a used vehicle. It was refreshing to work with car salesman that more interested in providing all the information, so we could make an informed choice. Vinny helped us inspect the used car and explained the trade in process. I also appreciated working with Joe in finance. He did his best to help streamline the process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Preston down at Post Oak Toyota acted very professional, yet at the same time builds a friendship with you as you go about the process. He helped me get the lowest deal I could for a new leased Corolla and even helped me lower other debts I had aswell with the overall payment! Very respectable place and amazing person!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Vinny was very helpful with my purchase. He stayed attentive and active and he answered all questions I had to the best of his ability. When he brought my vehicle back from detailing without hesitation he took it back an additional 2 times due to certain issues not being met. He apologized profusely and did it all with a smile. A very good guy and very helpful. He should have a bright future with whatever venture he decides to take. I'd recommend anyone I know to go see Vinny at Post Oak.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Nicole Kylie and Grayson worked an awesome deal for my family!! Great loan work and warranty coverage on a used truck, Grayson knows how to help you even with credit issues! Nicole Kylie listens and finds the best vehicle for your money! Team work is evident and quality customer care is # 1 at POST OAK TOYOTA, Midwest City, Ok! Thank you, Nicole Kylie and Grayson!! Sincerely, T.A. Rice and Joseph Farrell

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Nicole was super helpful and really sweet. She helped me find a new car within my budget and was so nice the entire time. She's doing a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Robert Tibbs in service is an excellent service adviser. We took our. tundra in for repair and he had us out of there promptly with a reasonable price. He made us feel comfortable and was friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

We had Angel as a car salesman he was great and very knowledgeable. We had Marco as a financial person and he was the best.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Tyler went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact car, color, and upgrades I wanted! The entire buying experience was super easy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Had a good buying experience here the Used Jeep has been good so far, overall pleased with the purchase. It was a challenge negotiating on price but we worked together to get the deal done

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Our sales rep, Vinny, is the nicest guy and we felt he dealt with us with honesty and integrity. Outstanding customer service from him! Very pleased with our purchase and our experience at this dealership. Would absolutely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I actually had a fun time shopping at this dealership. Everyone was so amazing. While we were waiting people, who wasn’t even our dealer, kept checking on us. I definitely recommend to everyone. Ask for Tylon. He is very good.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I’ve been in different and gotten good experiences but in Post Oak Toyota they made it a unique and most pleasant experience I’ve had thanks to Lexi and Marcos. What a great team! They will make you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Kudos to y’all. You gained a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Vinny was so great! I would return just based on his customer service. He made the process so much more enjoyable. He helped me find the perfect car and he is just a great salesman. Thank you for all you did for me ! 😁😁

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

KP and Grayson were both exceptional and professional! KP is their product specialist sales rep and was extremely knowledgeable about the 4Runners we were looking at. Grayson worked with us in the finance department and was very professional and knowledgeable as well. We never once felt pressured into buying anything. We were more than pleased with Post Oak, their staff and our new 4Runner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I was looking for a new 4Runner. KP made the buying process easy and I got the exact car I wanted. 10/10 would go back again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Lexi and Shane both spent equal amounts of time explaining everything I need in depth and spent as much making sure the vehicle was exactly what I want

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I had a great experience at Post Oak Toyota my salesperson Jacob Allred did an amazing job at getting me into a brand new 2021 Toyota Tacoma at a GREAT price and in a time efficient manner. I will be recommending post oak to my friends and family on behalf of Jacob and the rest of the sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Love it! KP IS THE BEST! I highly recommend post oak Toyota. Ask for KP. They were very professional and very prompt. I was in and out and in my new ride in no time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Ask for KP. Was very reasonable and honest with us. Were were torn between vehicles at two different dealership. But because of the professionalism of KP, we came back to Post Oaks to close the deal. Also want to mention that he's was there for us after the sale, we wanted modifications to the vehicle and he pointed us to a business. "They" even spoke highly of him.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

We had a really good car buying experience at Post Oak Toyota. The people were very friendly and worked hard to help us find the vehicle that fit our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Great team, very helpful, thanks again Vinny, loving the new ride. And the cool guy in the finance department. Was about a two hour process...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

We bought a nice little Kia from KP. He was very helpful and professional. Most of the people wore masks (all of the employees wore them) so we felt safe for the most part. The buying process is okay so far, but not complete as it has only been one business day since we purchased the car (can’t leave a rating for that until we have the title and all is said and done). Overall I highly recommend and will probably come back for my next car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

We purchased a new tundra and love it. They are a great dealership that treated us right !!!!!! You can test assured you’ll get a good deal at post oak Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

The whole process was outstanding! Great customer service. Nicole was very professional. Never felt pressured or that we were being taken advantage of. Highly recommended. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Post Oak and the experience was smooth. Vinny in sales was very knowledgeable with the vehicles and ensured I got exactly what I want. Everyone was welcoming and very friendly. 10/10 would buy from again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Came there looking for a Tahoe that I found online. Kalyb “KP” helped me out. He was super easy going and super easy to talk to. Made the whole process easy as well. Had the paperwork on point and helped me get the trade in value I was looking for. Went over and beyond to get me what I was wanting. Once the paperwork was ready, finance was a breeze. Got in and got out. Great people to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Went in to look at a 2017 Ford Escape. My salesperson, Tiylon was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Car shopping is NOT my favorite thing to do, but he made the process pretty painless. Will definitely use Post Oak AND Tiylon again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Customer service was great; we felt very taken care of. The whole process went smoothly and we left with great satisfaction. Vinny was very helpful and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

One of the best and fastest car buying experiences we’ve ever had by far! Definitely worth our drive from Texas. Kalyb (KP) was super friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our experience was perfect. Great price on my new 4Runner! I love it! Highly recommend Post Oak Toyota and ask for KP for sure...you won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I purchased a new Toyota CH R after Thanksgiving. I have intended to write a review since that time.and The primary persons I was in contact with were John Drexler and Shaun Atkinson. I purchased the car online and on the phone. These two gentlemen made this the most helpful car buying experience I have ever had. I live about 3 hours from Oklahoma City. I told them when I would be there to pick up my new car and finish the paperwork. I would be on my way to my grandson's football game. When I arrived, they were ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

The buying experience on my 2021 Tacoma was excellent. Beginning with the Internet Manager, discussing service requirements with the Service Manager and exploring extended warranty options with the Finance Manager, I found a common thread of honesty and clarity. Holly was the sales person helping me and she was exceptional. She provided helpful insights and had super knowledge about different models. If I were in the market for a Toyota, I would visit Post Oak Toyota first.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Very friendly staff, enjoyed the experience. Would recommend to friends and family. Lots of cars and trucks to pick from. Really good experience for me

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Zach was beyond amazing! he worked with me and my husband all day! We have had many issues getting out of our trade and they made it happen and for something we never dreamed of getting! The process was super easy and I can’t express enough how great the experience was!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Angel provided amazing service. From the beginning he was super friendly and very professional. He made me feel completely comfortable and he made sure I understood everything he said.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Great place, sales associate was very helpful but not overbearing, great selection of inventory, I would definitely recommend Post Oak to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

I leased a new Tundra from out of state. Kylie was helpful and located the truck I wanted. Post Oak made the process simple and easy. They overnighted the paperwork for me to sign and I returned it. Arrived the next day to pick up the truck and was in and out in a matter of minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Great service, great experience !!! Much much better than the last experience I had!!! Kudos to all !!!! I would recommend Post Oak Toyota to anyone !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Jarrod was our salesman and did an amazing job with the guarantee walkout price! He was kind, caring, and able to handle the few people brought it for this new car purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

The customer service was great from start to finish. I like the paperwork process it was fast and all employees were helpful and professional. If you want to buy a new car this is right place to go I strongly recommend everyone .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Vincent was our service representative. He made it a point to make us feel at home. The service was excellent and friendly that I recommended them to my dad.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

All employees dressed proper And we're polite Offered help and information needed Brought truck from back of lot to showroom area Explained options of truck Set radio for me and hooked phone to blue tooth

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish! Jarrod was Excellent and very knowledgeable! It was a seamless purchase for me and I will recommend this place to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Jarrod was kind, attentive, focused, customer service oriented, and sealed a sale! He ended the sale with having the battery replaced, car cleaned and vacuumed, and a full tank of gas. This was the best car buying experience I have had so far!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

The team here is so amazing. They treat you like long time friends. Did everything they could to make a long time X-mas present finally happen for a well deserved fiancee. My fiancee and I have been dealing with terrible payments and 2 horrible cars that were not reliable. I came in really nervous and anxious since i always thought all car dealerships and salesmen were out to get you. When i came in and started to talk with them with what i wanted and looking for. All of that went away I was able to work things out take test ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

We could not have had a better experience. Angel listened to our needs and helped us to find our van. Angel was fantastic. Absolutely I would recommend asking for him for next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Painless purchase of a new Toyota Tacoma. The salesman’s offer was “spot-on.” And there were no hidden fees/cost. It was a pleasant surprise that Post Oak Toyota offered a fair deal upfront.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

We have purchased many new vehicles, this was the only time we were really able to enjoy our new vehicle. The process was quick and enjoyable. I will recommend Post Oak to everyone I know!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Tiylon was amazing! Super detailed and honest. He got me in the vehicle I wanted quickly and went the the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Easy process over all, he kept all of my wants in mind and made sure that I got what I wanted! I've never had a car buying experience go as smooth as it went with Tiylon's help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

My 2016 Toy Sienna LE power exterior mirrors quit working. I scheduled service at Post Oak for 7AM December 17th, 2020. They fixed the vehicle and performed an inspection and gave me the results. I waited for the repair and was checked out and leaving at 9:05 AM. The visit cost me $101.72. The people I dealt with were friendly and professional. THE REST OF THE STORY: I had researched the cause of the problem on Google and YouTube. The very fist thing to check was the fuse. On the fusebox covers under the hood and under the dash there was one mention of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Tiylon was courteous and very helpful while I asked lots of questions and requested lots of photos of the car since I had to fly in from Arizona to purchase the vehicle. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a fair shake in the car buying business Thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Both Zach (salesperson) and Marcus (finance) were stellar to work with. They made the whole transaction go smoothly. I appreciate Zach for following up with me to make sure my driver’s side mirror got replaced. I greatly appreciate the customer service I have received. Even getting my first oil change was pleasant... I had to wait a bit but my technician was super friendly. I definitely would recommend Post Oak Toyota to my friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I drove 1300 miles to visit my daughter and started having a bad smell in the car like a burning belt. Found this dealership for service, and pulled in with no appointment available, an hour before close and a bit frantic. Juston took the time to make sure our Highlander was thoroughly checked for basically no charge. They even pumped up a low tire, for which the light had been on but wasn’t the issue. I was able to resume my visit and feel confident for the long drive back. Juston cared, and it made OKC feel like home away ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I cannot speak highly enough about Lexi. She was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, fun and helpful. If you dread going to buy a new car like I do, let her make the experience better than you thought possible. She is a rockstar. If you go somewhere else, or use someone else, and have a bad experience, that’s on you! Don’t make that mistake.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Kylie and Marcus was both ver kind and honest and respectful of the choose. I was going to buy yesterday but power went out. Kylie agree to take my rental back as she let me take the new vehicle for night. I bought my previous here 12 years ago. STILL THE SAME KIND AND AWESOME SERVICE!!! Definitely will be back

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

David, Carlos and Bruce made buying my Tundra easy. Answered all my questions and got me the best price possible. I would highly recommend them for your car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Lexi was awesome!!! She was patient and really took care of us. This has been the best experience ever! Thank you post oak toyota for hiring someone like Lexi! She is excellent at what she does!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Lexi and Ron helped out a lot. They were very down-to-earth, and I did not feel like they were giving me the ole runaround when I was there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Aidan was polite, personable, and made the wait go by extremely fast with his humor and great conversation. I didn’t feel pressured or like he was just wanting my money. I could tell her genuinely cared about getting me into a car within my price range that would be safer for me to drive and last me a long time! Highly recommend and I will definitely be buying from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Vincent was very pleasant to work with! Professional and personable. He got me in the exact car I wanted, and for in my price range. I never felt pressured to buy, and I felt like he genuinely wanted to help me and wasn’t just concerned about making a sale. I would recommend Post Oak to anyone, especially first time buyers.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

My car died and I needed another vehicle for work. Sydney, KP and Vince teamed up and helped me get going again. They worked with me and got me into a Cruze with less than 60k on it. It will suit my needs perfectly and get better fuel mileage than my old truck. Don't hesitate to work with them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Tiylon is AMAZING! He made my first car buying experience so pleasant! The entire process was so much better than I expected! He made sure I was informed and understood everything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

I bought a ZR2 from Tiylon completely online. He was great, without his help I wouldn't have gotten the truck. Customer service was really good and the communication was clear and speedy. They took my trade too with pictures I sent. Definitely thought I would've liked to do a transaction in person but pure online is so much better.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Thank you Sydney Fowler! The service you provided me was so amazing! I will definitely recommend Post Oak Toyota to anyone looking a for a car! Definitely the best service I’ve ever received!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Love love love these people! They did an amazing job getting me into my new truck and I love it! Thank you Tiylon for being awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Used cars.com to find the Sequoia I was looking for. Jarrod made the process so easy! Did everything online and had the new vehicle delivered to my driveway! Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Dealt with Cameron and Marcus in finance and they were both awesome. I will recommend to all.. Best buying experience I have ever had in my life.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Lexi was an amazing salesperson. She knew most answers and would ask if she didn't. I walked the lot for 30 minutes without anyone hovering. She then met me to ask which one I liked. Most dealership hover the entire time. Enjoyed the freedom. Great experience. Earned my business for future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Great car buying experience!, very clean place and get right to the needs!. Jarrod is the real MVP!, gets straight to the business!. You da MAN!. 🤝

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

I had a great car buying experience! Highly satisfied by my sales representative David E. Fast process and great to work with. Will definitely return to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Great new truck buying experience! My salesperson (David) was great. Friendly,patient and helpful. I’m very satisfied with the deal I got from Post Oak. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

We could not have had a better experience. Our salesman Angel was so polite and informative. Marco, The finance guy was very personable and kind and accommodating. Would highly recommend was a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

I am loyal to Toyotas because they are one of the few manufacturers that use a timing chain rather than a belt. David helped me thru the buying process and made me a deal that I couldn't refuse on a new Rav 4. Grateful for this side of the deal. Bought the 7 year 100,000 mile silver warranty. I will do another review if I ever have to use it. Thank you David and Marcus for the warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

I am so glad I started shopping for a used vehicle at Post Oak Toyota. Isaiah assisted me in the process. He made my first time financing a vehicle tremendous. The finance guys in the offices got me a lower monthly payment and interest rate. Post Oak Toyota is the place to shop for a new or used vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

We had a great experience with our salesman Tiylon! He made that process go by really quick and smooth. We ended up waiting about 45 minutes for financing with screaming kids in the waiting room. But overall it was a great experience with friendly employee's!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I went originally to buy a used car. I had the car for less then a day when the transmission went out. Took it back got a new car instead. David from sales was so helpful with everything and Bruce the manager even negotiated the price for the new car down.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

The post oak Toyota is located in a great spot, so I can go to there easily. The people at work are all kind especially my dealer was great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Isaiah was great. Very patient in helping me select the right car for me. Great experience would recommend post oak to all my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I had shopped all of the Oklahoma City dealers. The salesman did an excellent job providing our Platinum Highlander. The finance manager, Bruce Brown, made finishing the deal pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Robert Tibbs did a great job for us at Post Oak Toyota in Midwest City., OK. We bought Michelin Tires for our Toyota Tundra. a front end alignment.You can trust him to make sure the work is done right and at a very good price. I highly recommend him at a service adviser and will use him again. Thank you for your high quality professional service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Pro: this dealership is very friendly let’s of complimentary services for its customers. Very clean. Staff was very attentive and help me through the buying process. I was unable to do a trade in due to legal reason so they both my old car flat out. This was a huge plus and allowed me to get into a new car with no debt. The finance department was very pleasant and did a great job explaining the ins and outs of my deal so there were no hidden surprises. This is a big one because the taxes are different per ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Very satisfied with the buying experience Kalyb provided. His knowledge and professionalism far exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend buying a car with Post Oak Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

I would highly recommend Post Oak Toyota when searching for a new or pre owned vehicle. Great customer service and an overall great experience. David (new car salesman) was great and very knowledgeable. Carlos was an awesome manager and would also highly recommend talking to him before purchasing your next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Mr. David Espinosa was really nice and friendly and was very helpful with getting my dad a car. Also go on Tuesdays, they have tacos.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

This is the 4th truck that we have bought from Post Oak Toyota. It is always an easy process and fair price. We will buy from there again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

My best car buying experience ever! Highly satisfied by the service and attention provided, beginning with the sales representative Angel, the internet system staff, Dalines and the finance staff. Fast process and the only dealership in the area that I was able to find what I was looking for. Will definitely return to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

I worked with Tiylon and he was fantastic! He made my car buying experience seamless and lots of fun. Would totally recommend buying a car with Post Oak.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

We had a great experience and enjoyed the buying experience getting my new truck with David Espinoza. He was helpful and even worked on his day off.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I was lucky enough to have Tyler as my sales associate, and he truly made the experience wonderful. Right from the beginning we were able to communicate transparently and efficiently; he was able to explain all questions that I had with ease and not a bit of condescension. While there was a bit of a hiccup during the signing process, overall it was a lovely experience. To anyone looking to see if a Toyota is the right fit for them, I would recommend Post Oaks, but more importantly, I would recommend Tyler.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Eric Peabody was my salesman he was very professional he went above and beyond to make my experience great at Post Toyota I will be telling my friends about Post Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Tiylon was wonderful and very helpful. No pressure experience. I did have to wait to see finance department due to lack of staff, it once there. Was friendly and speedy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Was a seamless transition from my old car into a new car. I was very glad that I picked this dealership to purchase a car from.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

My wife and I had a heavenly experience buying my wife's first "new" car. This process began and ended with Angel, our sales representative, who was knowledgeable and malleable to our needs and wishes. I've personally had horrible, live up to the negative hope, experiences buying a car; this was truly the opposite. All of the staff we interacted with were professional and personable, and the facilities and vehicles were definitely above my expectations. I will definitely be returning for any future vehicle purchases for myself or my family and would easily recommend anyone give them ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

David Espinoza really made my process super quick and easy even offered to drive my vehicle to my house so I could get both vehicles home

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Jarrod Coon was so professional and he understood exactly what me and my husband want in a car and on budget wised... Never rush us into something we didn't like.. Thanks Jarrod ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Everyone at post oak Toyota was very friendly, all smiles. I forgot I was even at a dealership. I will be recommending them to my family and friends. 10/10!!


Leave Us A Review